Weekly Rants………….

23 11 2011

The world is filled with weird annoying sounds and scents smells. Today I’m going to rant about them. Enjoy!
First off the sounds.Theses are the worst annoying sounds to me in no particular order.

  • Car signal to turn right or left. (It seems as if it gets louder every click)
  • Techno music (Sorry techno fans but this annoys me , I think to my self when will the beat change instead it goes on and on)
  • Computer mouse click (Whenever my brother watches a YouTube video he always keeps clicking on the side of the video, Now tell me that’s not annoying)
  • My Dunkin Donuts Manager (“Fozan Do this and this and this”)
  • Pens that are clicked during an exam vigorously
  • Sniffing
  • Spitting
  • Coughing continuously (C’mon guys there’s medicine for that)
  • Texting (usually a Blackberry)
  • Computer starting up
  • Keyboard buttons being slammed while I’m trying to sleep
  • T-mobile ringtone (My mom has this on her phone UGH) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiXXOcAvhvU&feature=related
  • Stomping or tapping feet
  • Grown Children talking in baby voices
  • Horn of cheap cars
  • Mosquito whistle

 

Woah finally thats over let go over to the smells.

  • Garbage (Public enemy #1)
  • Dirty laundry
  • Sweat
  • Bathroom (Specifically in the mall)
  • Feet
  • Spoiled milk (Don’t cry over it)
  • Some Indian Curry’s (No offense these are made in my house occasionally)
  • Car smoke
  • Smoke from Cigarettes, Weed, Anything that can be inhaled
  • Burned Plastic
  • Burned Rubber
  • Bad colon/perfume
  • Rotten Eggs

Oh GOD that was bad just typing it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31g0YE61PLQ

LOL Tell me whats your worst annoying smell/ Sound. I cannot stop watching that clip above.

Actions

Information

35 responses

23 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Most annoying sound – Coughing (and I’m a germaphob so it makes it worse).

Most annoying smell – Feet. I hate going into airport lounges. All the Asian people like to take off their shoes.

23 11 2011
Fox@n

Soo true lol. Next time I’m at the airport I’m going to go with caution.

23 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Hey Fox buddy do me a favor and hope on over to my bitter blog. Let me know what you think of the new banner. I also wanted to know – does my background distract you from reading the content?

23 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Lol *hop* on over. I hate typos.

23 11 2011
Fox@n

Omg I ❤ it. No it makes it so bitter.

23 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Thanks a lot Fox. I was really starting to hate all the excessive color. The banner, the background, and the scroll bar with all the pictures on it. I loved the last banner, but it was too much. So I made this new one. The background I was unsure about as well… So thanks once again for giving me your opinion.

24 11 2011
eva626

i like the current header better than the one before..suits the theme more !

24 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Thanks Eva! I appreciate you and your brother taking time out to help Bitter with her design issues.

23 11 2011
Fox@n

Np Bitter

24 11 2011
eva626

i hate the smell of fart and sound of it too. dont you fox???!!!??

24 11 2011
Fox@n

Yeah but I guess that goes into bathroom

24 11 2011
eva626

not when it is done in public places…ew

24 11 2011
The Hook

Fantastic read, my friend! Nicely done!
Freshly Pressed material, even!

24 11 2011
Fox@n

Really thanks my friend.

24 11 2011
Ameena

Worst annoying smell = leaving an Indian restaurant and smelling like burned naan the rest of the day. 😦

24 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks ffor stopping by, And I know how you feel :0

24 11 2011
ristinw

Awww! I can’t stand with the scratching sound > . < Help…

24 11 2011
Fox@n

Lol Yeah i don’t hear it that often.

24 11 2011
ghostandlamb

Thank you for following my bog! 🙂
Best of luck to you and happy blogging!

24 11 2011
Fox@n

To you as well. Keep dropping by.

24 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

Oi Fox, you and your sister Eva got another award from me.

26 11 2011
Fox@n

Thnkz Bitter really appreciate everything

26 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

I posted a new page and made it static. If you want to see the post, you’ll have to click on “Bitter Sweet” on the Menu Bar.

Read and comment on both if you have time. The new page has a 100 word short story and the 2nd award post is pretty short too.

25 11 2011
Heart Healthy Recipes

I truly find this a interesting subject. Never looked at this subject in this manner. If you are planning to create more articles relating to this subject, I definitely will be back in the near future!
[url=http://hearthealthydietplan.blogspot.com/]Heart Healthy Diet [/url]

26 11 2011
Ben

The mosquito whistle is definitely the public enemy. It could keep me up for a whole night.

26 11 2011
Fox@n

I have a app so im used 2 it now

29 11 2011
eva626

lol..its pretty annoying

27 11 2011
the island traveler

You just spoke for me. Everything in the list are true. And what can be more annoying than a person you are talking with but keeps texting while you are trying to converse or a driver texting while cutting you off. Grrr! Cool post with loads of humor…..truth can be funny as well.

28 11 2011
Fox@n

Lol Yeah that is prob number one it happens every time my friends and I get toegether. Thanks Traveler.

1 12 2011
thejawavillager

Stuff I concur with:
techno music, pens clicking (only if I’m not the one doing it :P), sniffling, spitting, coughing, computer starting up ( ithink thats the worst), mosquito noise. I dont find people talking in baby voices too annoying. *shrug* I talk to my baby brother like an adult. He has the most puzzled expression on his face when random people baby talk to him or stroke him gently like he’s made of glass. He’s a rough kid. Won’t crack a smile till we give him rides with minimum 2G force. OK, that’s an exaggeration, but we don’t gently pat his head either. Even he knows how retarded that is
And I agree with every one of your smells. Rotten eggs are the worst. The smell doesn’t go for days.

1 12 2011
Fox@n

I feel you. Lol at the pen clicking

8 12 2011
fredforyourhead

Nice job

8 12 2011
Fox@n

Thanks Fred.

21 12 2011
Austin Menavusar

Most people in this situation would like make a vow that if God helped them win, they would lord it over all those annoying brothers and their families for all time.

31 12 2011
I’m Batman!!! « stuffonsi

[…] real name is Fozan I revealed it in one of my other post. I live in NYC and I’m 19 years old. Well here are the pics enjoy while they last […]

Leave a Reply

