Bunch of things………

16 11 2011

Guess who’s gonna make a video this weekend for a video contest? ME! Its for Doritos Superbowl commercial. I have a couple of ideas but I’m going to have to decide on one of them since the deadline is the 21 of November. Wish me Luck!

Next thing , Boredom is gonna perish tomorrow. My parents are coming back yeahea!!!!!!!! I cannot wait to see what they brought home and see what changes occurred through out that period.

I “Twisted” my ankle I believe a month ago and it still hurts. I think its fractured cause the swelling still didn’t go away. I might get that checked when my parents get back.

As of today I’ll be cleaning up the house.

Actions

Information

13 responses

16 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

1) Good Luck on your video!
2) Your parents went on Hajj right? Are you sure they had the time or energy to bring anything back? When my grandma came back she was so deathly exhausted along with my Uncle that I got worried.
3) Get that ankle taken care of asap.
4) Yeah, I know… I sound like a mom don’t I? I babysit kids so I can’t help it.

16 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks bitter. They went to Hajj but they said they were bringing dates and zam zam water. I can’t believe i was playing basketball with this ankle.

16 11 2011
eva626

um your ankle is NOT fractured. stop being a worry wart again. Good luck on the movie even though you refuse to use my idea. Yes I am also happy that ammi and dad are coming back…at least now i dont have to deal with you directly anymore! LOL

16 11 2011
Fox@n

It could be b.c the symtoms are the same as a twisted or sprang ankle. Thnks i cant wait 4tommorrow

16 11 2011
eva626

what?!? thats so dumb! you are not a doctor. lol ill see you later bro

17 11 2011
ristinw

Oh, hope your ankle will be 100% recovered soon. And, good luck on your video! 😀

18 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks

18 11 2011
the island traveler

first, I bet that video will be a blast. second, I’m excited for you that your parents are coming over. I haven’t seen my parents in person for 3 years or so since I migrated to the States. Cherish this moments. Of course , It always feels nice when they bring you stuff like home cook food. Miss those old days. Third, have that ankle checked. It could be a sprain but better be safe thn sorry. You need to rest it though till cleared by the doctor. I fell of a hole last month and my ankle still feels sore but I could run on it which is a sign that it’s fine. If your ankle still bothers you, then just to be sure, an ankle x-ray would rule out fractur. Cool post. have a great weekend.

18 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks I hope it is. My parents cam I didnt even recognize them at all. Yeah I’ll have it checked cause at times it gives me pain. Thanks.

20 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

You have been mentioned in my new post titled “Thank You!” check it out!!!
http://becomingbitter.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/thank-you/

21 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks A lot BItter

22 11 2011
The Hook

Good luck, my friend! I know you’ll knock one out of the park!

22 11 2011
Fox@n

thnkx Hook

Leave a Reply

