Boredom…….

10 11 2011

I cannot wait any longer for my parents to be back from Hajj. Yeah I said it I cannot take this any more I’m just bored every single day. Yes there are time when we have fun playing basketball but that’s only for those few hours. When parents are in the house it seems so lit up something to do. My cinema teacher (which was the worst teacher ever) said why doesn’t anyone like watching silent or black and white films. everyone said because its boring and the teacher went on and on saying “Vat is Borrdom, There iz no such thing az borrdom it is just that you are not uze to it and do not prefer these types of moveis” (Indian Accent , No offense). Well excuse me professor your wrong because boredom is actually taking over MY LIFE!!!!!!!!

From Google Images.

You can say don’t you have a job or even go to school. Hmmm no, I quit my job Sep 21, 2011 and ever since I have nothing to do at home. My life has been so unoccupied. I will not get another job because first off its hard to get another job and second off I will have to quit either way since I have plans for next year. And I right now am not attending school because I FORGOT to fill out Financial aid and that plan of mine (which I will revile later on this month) began to rise.

Besides who needs a job or school . Joking guys I right now want either or because I have no money what so ever. That is why I cannot wait or my parents I can at least work with my mom at her Upholstery shop.

P.S. I actually made this blog out of boredom , now its fun 🙂

Actions

Information

14 responses

10 11 2011
eva626

the unemployed of america! LOL. and yea its very boring i hate it so much too.

10 11 2011
Fox@n

SEVEN more days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 11 2011
The Hook

Good luck fighting the “Beast of Boredom”, my friend!

10 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks man I will need it. I still don’t know what to do today…

11 11 2011
Aneesa

I’m not surprised you quit… Dunkin donuts!! My motto is only work if you have to!! 😉

11 11 2011
Fox@n

Yeah I always used to say to my parents that I dont need to work. And when The time came I quit.

11 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

My grandma came back yesterday. Your funny. I can mimic an Indian accent. You won’t be bored for long. I am sure they’ll be back soon.

12 11 2011
Fox@n

Thanks Bitter. I have Like 5 more days.

12 11 2011
thejawavillager

haha, I totally KNOW what you mean. But my parents are never gone for more than like, a few days at a time (when they have to go shopping in Jeddah or visit relatives in Makkah or Madinah here for Umrah or Hajj)
ME AND MY BROS HAVE FUN IN THOSE DAYS. Immature of me, yes, but true. OK, we do get bored having fun (notice the paradox) and my butt hurts from sitting at the computer for so long, and…yeah I get bored towards the end. Primarily ’cause I have to be in charge of everything. I do only basic chores and, fruitlessly, tell my brothers to go to sleep already, don’t go out late at night, shut off the playstation, blah blah blah.
But its a good thing that you miss your folks, and are acknowledging it. Hope your parents have a safe journey and return soon, with loads of presents for you and your family!

12 11 2011
Fox@n

We didn
t really do anything fun just the first weekend now its just like computer ps3 tv or basketball…. You have ps3?

12 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

I have a ps3. In fact, I’m the one who bought one for the family. Batman Arkam Asylum was the best game we played so far.

12 11 2011
Fox@n

Do you play online like call of duty

12 11 2011
Becoming Bitter

I used to play COD online for a little while, but then I quit. Only my cousins play it now. It’s not my style of gaming.

12 11 2011
Fox@n

Ohh man I would have played w you if you did

Leave a Reply

