Tip Money :)

14 08 2011

So everyone by now knows that I workd at D.D and the only positive parts about this job is that you get paid (yeah) and the second most important is the tip. I have woked for a year so far and this is the only positive thing working here. Yeah I know what your thinking …. “you get free food right?” Yes I get free food when Iam working but c’mon the stuff is’nt the best thing for your health. And who wants to gain weight during these times.

So back to the tip. I bought my Asus eee pad transformer with the tip money I saved up for God knows how long. So i like to save up tip money because cash is always good to have. So today I wanted to see how much tip i had so far.

$80- in bills

$36- in quarters

$12- in dimes

$2.45- in nickels

$1.87- in pennies

(and yes me and my brother counted them all)

Brother Counting Money

 

Where I kept all the change in

The Total : $132.32

I was surprised how much money I made from tips within so little time. (about a month and a half)

This thanks goes to all those customers who care. And those who like our service.

Ooh and this is some of the cool coins I found thru that bag of tips

First one looks Illuminati but its a token for transportation.

These are $1 tokens .

Pyramid ( 0 )

Enjoy

Actions

Information

14 responses

14 08 2011
Eva626

DD bag is your moneybank lol… Nice unique coins.

16 08 2011
Fox@n

thnks

16 08 2011
eva626

so..what are you gona do with them?

22 08 2011
Ph_

Cool! 😀

25 08 2011
Lafemmeroar

Has anyone ever given you an IOU next time?

25 08 2011
Fox@n

no but people have taken back their tips… which makes me angry

29 08 2011
eva626

LOL haha thats so cheap of them!!!!

30 08 2011
eva626

EID MUBARAK!!!!!

a BLUE GA

14 09 2011
The Hook

I’m glad you made a few bucks, but sometimes it’s best to keep quiet about yout tip income. Don’t let the IRS know!
P.S: Great post!

16 09 2011
Fox@n

lol

27 09 2011
eva626

WE MISS YOUR POSTS!!!

8 10 2011
eva626

no more posts?

8 10 2011
Fox@n

I will just no now im waiting 4 theright time

11 10 2011
(¯`•Oºo.OßơO.oºO•´¯)

Pyramid! Wo! I want to have them. I hadnt used coin money for a long time!

Leave a Reply

