Good Luck?…

7 04 2011

Ok since junior high school till now I’ve been having good luck. In junior high my teachers would take long vacations or get surgery so I would have a substitute teacher for a long period of time this happened with about three teachers. These sub’s lasted for about half a term so it was movies in mostly all the classes.
Ok moving on in high school my teacher would take frequent days off like my math teacher and a couple of others. And my English teacher, forget it, she was out for the whole year because of surgery.
Now this good luck is following me even in College so far about four classes have gotten cancelled, isn’t that awesome.
I wonder if this will change after graduating like if my boss or someone else would take days off or something…. I don’t know if anything like that can happen. I guess I have to enjoy it while it last.
Tell me what you think my lucks going to bring me after college.

Actions

Information

12 responses

7 04 2011
eva626

umm…i thought you were going to be your own boss…i don’t think its good luck. its all in your head

9 04 2011
Fox@n

I guess so eva how bout you huh phd major

9 04 2011
eva626

what??? “phd major” i dont get it

7 04 2011
magicoficecream

It is not luck at all. Come to think of it, all those no classes or your future day-offs doesn’t make you a better person. I guess you’re getting dependent.

9 04 2011
Fox@n

I don’t know about that but I just don’t keep my hopes up… if it happens it happens u no…..

8 04 2011
The Hook

Great new look. Well done!

9 04 2011
eva626

thanks hook..i actually convinced him to change it!

9 04 2011
magicoficecream

Oh the layout? Oh yes it’s beautiful. But the word “Fox@n” and his gravatar isnt. Just saying 🙂

9 04 2011
Fox@n

lol i guess thats my name but switched the z with a x and a with @ and the dragonball z is my most liked thing one tv ill change it just for you

9 04 2011
Fox@n

yeah lol she did ………

9 04 2011
eva626

so how was class photu?? putu? patu? poota?? how do u spell it!? haha

9 04 2011
Fox@n

idk u made it up anyways it was hard to program lego robots when the teacher doesn’t know what to do

Leave a Reply

