Chinese Buffet #2….

3 04 2011

This was our second time going to this buffet and I was stuffed after this first plate….. I tried taking some pictures while we where going there but it was way too dark and the car windows were dirty so I couldn’t get clear images.

Eva did not come with us because she had to “study”. Anyways we had a great time and then after that we went to blockbuster and rented “Mastermind” and “Red”. I will be posting the review for each one just to give you guys a heads up on what you’ll be watching.

Anyways farewell bloggers.

P.S. I will post the pictures tomorrow because I want to watch the movie 😀

11:53 Sat April 2,2011

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 04 2011
eva626

the title makes me laugh

5 04 2011
Fox@n

Immature

Leave a Reply

