Memento…..

5 03 2011

I watched Memento today and it was fantastic. This movie was twisting my mind as I was watching it compared to the other movies my professor screens, which melts my brain. This movie was directed by Christopher Nolan, who also directed Dark Knight, Inception and other great movies. This movie is just crazy its will confuse you as your watching it. I have to watch this again to understand it. My professor saw it eight times and still doesn’t get it and hes a film teacher. This is highly recommend. I want to watch Inception I heard allot of great reviews on it. And by the way he gave us a 10 minute break 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

